Membership Directory
Absolute Barter Company
831 Westwood Industrial Park Drive
Weldon Spring, MO 63304
(636) 410-9393
rachel@absolutebarter.com

Taykowski Ardell
Alamo Barter Corp
10151 IH 35 North
San Antonio, TX 78233
(210) 650-9300
rachel@alamobarter.com
www.alamobarter.com
Rachel Taylor Hooper
All Business Barter
129 South State Street Suite 270
Clearfield, UT 84015
(801) 499-1271
aaron@allbusinessbarter.com
www.allbusinessbarter.com
Aaron Orgill
American Exchange Network
912 E 63rd St. Suite 200
Kansas City, MO 64110
(816) 444-7927
harold@americanexchange.net
www.americanexchange.net
Harold Rice
Arizona Trade Exchange
2321 E. University Drive, # 104
Mesa, AZ 85213
(480) 633-9363
jerry@arizonatradeexchange.com
www.arizonatradeexchange.com
Jerry Armenta
Atlantic Barter Corp
4 Mill Park Court Suite F
Newark, DE 19713
(302) 654-5650
christine@atlanticbarter.com
atlanticbarter.com
Christine Radovich
BANC Bad Debt Reserve Acct.
926 Eastern Avenue
Malden, MA 02148
(617) 763-3311


Board NATE
BANC Escrow Account
926 Eastern Avenue
Malden, MA 02148
(617) 763-3311


NATE Board NATE Board
Barter Business Exchange, Inc.
1125 Kildaire Farm Road., Suite 207
Cary, NC 27511
(919) 469-5538
travel@ncbarter.com
www.ncbarter.com
Maurya Lane
Barter Business Unlimited
105 Laurel
Bristol, CT 06010
(860) 583-2281
bettina@bbu.com
www.bbu.com
Debbie Lombardi
Barter Depot, Inc.
PO Box 126
Jackson, NJ 08527
(732) 833-2273
joe@barterdepot.com
www.barterdepot.com
Joe Prince
Barter National Exchange
P.O Box 409
Chautauqua, NY 14722
(716) 499-4487
jswan121@hotmail.com
www.barternationalexchange.com
John Swan
Better Barter Inc
225 White Top Ext.
Bluff City, TN 37618
(423) 328-8777
mwillis@better-barter.com
www.better-barter.com
Mark Willis
BizX
155 108th Avenue NE Suite 350
Bellevue, WA 98101
(425) 998-5055
zoeyk@bizx.com
www.bizx.com
Bob Bagga
Bottom Line Barter
P. O. Box 652
Gadsden, AL 35902
(256) 281-1334
johnstonventures@icloud.com
wwww.bottomlinebarter.com
Jason Johnston
Business Trade Exchange
3549 S. Dort Highway Suite 210
Flint, MI 48507
(810) 744-3698
bruce@businesstradeexchange.com
www.businesstradeexchange.com
Bruce Makinen
Carolina Trade Exchange
7504 E. Independence Blvd. Suite 100
Charlotte, NC 28227
(704) 927-4684
johnk@carolinatradeexchange.com
www.carolinatradeexchange.com
John Kucera
Corporate Barter Solutions
14143 Denver West Parkway #100
Golden , CO 80401
(720) 473-6610
bethanne@cbsbarter.com
www.coloradocurrency.com
Bethanne Dressel
Crescent City Trade
3715 Canal St.
New Orleans, LA 70119
(504) 482-9000
Tanyagaldamez@gmail.com
www.crescentcitytrade.com
Tanya Galdamez
CTX Club
201 N BRAND BLVD Suite 200
GLENDALE, CA 91203
(323) 590-0437
info@ctxclub.com
www.ctxclub.com
Jacques Skuteeki
Exchange Enterprises
919-7 Stratford Ave.
Stratford, CT 06615
(203) 386-9466
Sharon@ExchangeEnterprises.com
www.ExchangeEnterprises.com
Sharon Connelly
IBE Barter Exchange
P.O. Box 1986
Sarasota, FL 34230
(941) 955-6100
mary.unger@ibebarter.com
www.ibebarter.com
Mary Unger
Local Trade Partners LLC
1985 N. College AVE Suite C
Fayetteville, AR 72703
(479) 443-1977
rolf@localtradepartners.com
www.localltradepartners.com
Rolf Wilkin
Metro Trading Association
445 S. Livernois Suite 206
Rochester Hill, MI 48307
(248) 244-0000
lois@metrotrading.com
www.metrotrading.com
Mike Mercier
NATE BANC
926 Eastern Avenue
Malden, MA 02148
(617) 763-3311
raye@natebarter.com
www.natebarter.com
Raye Fegan
NATE Operations Account
926 Eastern Ave.
Malden, MA 02148
(617) 763-3311
gary@natebarter.com
www.natebarter.com
Treasurer NATE
National Commerce Exchange
400 Jericho Turnpike Suite 115
Jericho, NY 11753
(516) 935-2280
kpaer@ncetrade.com
www.ncetrade.com
Kenneth Paer
New England Trade, Inc.
926 Eastern Avenue
Malden, MA 02148
(781) 388-9200
barter@newenglandtrade.com
www.newenglandtrade.com
Gary Oshry
North Louisiana Trade
P. O. Box 15254
Monroe, LA 71207
(318) 327-7555
rogercrawley@nlte.net
www.nlte.net
Roger Crawley
Raye Fegan
2122 Maple Ridge Road
Little Rock, AR 72211
(617) 763-3311
raye@natebarter.com

Raye Fegan
Saturn Barter Company
10406 Pacific Ave., Ste A
Tacoma, WA 98444
(253) 212-9930
kentj@saturnbarter.com
www.saturnbarter.com
Kent Johnson
Southern Barter Exchange
1014 W. Third St.
Little Rock, AR 72201
(501) 376-2278
kflemmons@southernbarter.com
www.southernbarter.com
Kenn Flemmons
The Barter Company
1275 Shiloh Road Suite 2010
Kennesaw, GA 30144
(770) 591-4343
ric@barterco.com
www.barterco.com
Ric Zampatti
Trade First .Com
23200 Coolidge Highway
Oak Park, MI 48237
(248) 544-1350
travel@tradefirst.com
www.tradefirst.com
Fred Detwiler
Trade Network, Inc.
740 W. Lake Lansing Rd. Suite 400
East Lansing, MI 48823
(517) 886-8900
tradenetwork@tradenetwork.org
www.tradenetwork.org
Nancy Kay
Trade Studio
1812 B 26th Ave
Seattle, WA 98122
(415) 867-7344
kbradley@tradestudio.com

Kurt Bradley
TradeAmericanCard
17975 Sky Park Circle Ste J
Irvine, CA 92614
(949) 225-6000
info@tradeamericancard.com
www.tradeamericancard.com
Kim Ames
Tradesource - Arizona
2920 E. Northern Ave. Suite 104
Phoenix, AZ 85028
(602) 996-1557
maryellen@tradesource.net
www.tradesource.net
Mary Ellen Rosinski
VirtualBarter
4716 Riverview Blvd.
Bradenton, FL 34209
(941) 870-5560
bkamm@virtualbarter.com
www.virtualbarter.net
Bruce Kamm